Two press conferences down, two press conferences to go. With both Microsoft and EA Games already enjoying their time in the spotlight, it’s now Ubisoft’s turn to shine. The French publisher will no doubt have a catalogue of PlayStation 4 titles on display, including Far Cry 4, Assassin’s Creed: Unity, and more. And, as always, you’ll be able to see everything for yourself live, courtesy of the stream embedded below.

The broadcast is set to begin at 15:00PM PDT (18:00PM EDT/23:00PM BST), so go and empty your bladder, rekindle contact with your family, and then make sure that you get back here in time to watch all of the action unfold live.