If you're excited for Tekken 7, then you'll definitely want to tune in for Bandai Namco's coverage of The King of the Iron Fist Tournament, which is kicking off with last-minute qualifying tournaments today. Those who make it through said tournaments will be entered into the North American finals alongside players who have already qualified via regional competitions that were held across the nation throughout 2016.

The aforementioned finals will take place tomorrow, so we'll be sure to have that stream live for you lot when the time comes. For now, though, you can catch the last-minute qualifiers starting from 09:00AM PST / 12:00PM EST / 17:00PM GMT.

Will you be watching? Cheer for your favourite characters in the comments section below.

[via tk7.tekken.com]