News Article

European PSN Maintenance Pencilled In For Tuesday 25th June

Posted by Damien McFerran

5.30pm BST / 6.30pm CET until midnight

It has been confirmed that the PlayStation Network will be down tomorrow for "routine maintenance".

The process is due to take place at 5.30pm BST / 6.30pm CET, and will finish around midnight BST / 1.00am CET.

As usual, the PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home and Account Management will not be accessible during the maintenance period. However, provided you sign in between now and the start of the maintenance period, you'll still be able to access online play and apps.

[via blog.eu.playstation.com]

More Stories

User Comments (3)

MadchesterManc

#1

MadchesterManc said:

WAAAAAAAAH I wont be able to play online lol first :P Ive become so used to these maintenence windows I dont even notice them anymore. I cant even remember when the last one was.

RudysaurusRex

#2

RudysaurusRex said:

Nintendo is doing the same thing with their servers too. I was on Pokemon Global Link and there was a message saying servers will be down tomorrow.

Leave A Comment

Hold on there, you need to login to post a comment...