Capcom's announced the efficiently named Capcom Fighting Collection for PlayStation 4. It's a collection of ten arcade fighting games, all of them kitted out with rollback netcode, which should make for a smooth online experience.

The included titles are as follows:

  • Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors
  • Night Warriors: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior: The Lord of Vampire
  • Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior 2: The Lord of Vampire
  • Red Earth
  • Cyberbots: Fullmetal Madness
  • Super Gem Fighter Mini Mix
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo
  • Hyper Street Fighter II

That's a lot of Darkstalkers, isn't it?

The Collection's out on the 24th June, and it's going to be priced at $39.99. If you pay extra, at $59.99, you get Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection bundled in.

Interested? Don't forget your arcade roots in the comments section below.