What are all FUT Champions rewards, release dates, and times in FIFA 22? If you're playing FIFA Ultimate Team, also known as FUT 22, then you'll probably be familiar with FUT Champions, which is sometimes known as Weekend League. This is the pinnacle of FIFA Ultimate Team competition, requiring qualification through Division Rivals. Unsurprisingly, the FUT Champions rewards are among some of the best in the game. As part of our FIFA 22 guide, we're going to share all FUT Champions rewards, release dates, and times.

For more information on how to succeed in FUT Champions, such as Best Formations and Custom Tactics for FUT, How to Make Coins in FUT, When to Buy and Sell Players in FUT, All New TOTW Players in FUT, How to Complete SBCs in FUT, and All FUT Packs Explained, then click through the links. You can also find Squad Battles - All Rewards, Release Dates, and Times and Division Rivals - All Rewards, Release Dates, and Times.

FIFA 22: FUT Champions - All Rewards, Release Dates, and Times

FUT Champions - All Rewards, Release Dates, and Times Guide 1

On this page, we're going to all FUT Champions rewards, release dates, and times in FIFA 22. Please do note that FUT is a constantly evolving mode, and while we've endeavoured to keep the information on this page up-to-date, EA Sports could make changes at short notice rendering some information inaccurate.

FIFA 22: All FUT Champions Rewards

FUT Champions - All Rewards, Release Dates, and Times Guide 3

FUT Champions, also sometimes known as Weekend League, has been altered in FIFA 22. There are two phases to the FUT Champions competition: the Play Offs and the Finals. In order to participate in the FUT Champions Play Offs, you'll need to amass 1,500 FUT Champions Qualifications Points in Division Rivals. Entry into the FUT Champions Finals requires you to reach Rank 2 in the FUT Champions Playoffs.

As soon as you've accrued enough FUT Champions Qualifications Points, you can play nine FUT Champions Play Off games whenever you like. You'll earn four points for a win and one point for a loss. If you reach at least Rank 2 then you'll qualify for the FUT Champions Finals, which must be played over a weekend period. You'll be able to play up to 20 matches in the FUT Champions Finals.

All FUT Champions rewards are listed below:

Play Offs Rank 4

Play Offs Rank 3

Play Offs Rank 2

  • 2 Premium Gold Players Packs
  • 1 Gold Players Pack
  • Qualification to FUT Champions Finals

Play Offs Rank 1

  • 1 Mega Pack
  • 1 Rare Gold Pack
  • 1 Jumbo Gold Pack
  • Qualification to FUT Champions Finals

Finals Rank 6

Finals Rank 5

  • 10,000 Coins
  • 2 Player Picks: 1 of 3
  • 1 Premium Gold Players Pack
  • 1 Prime Gold Players Pack
  • 1 Premium Gold Pack

Finals Rank 4

  • 15,000 Coins
  • 2 Player Picks: 1 of 4
  • 2 Mega Packs
  • 1 Prime Gold Players Pack

Finals Rank 3

  • 35,000 Coins
  • 2 Player Picks: 1 of 4
  • 1 Mega Pack
  • 1 Jumbo Rare Players Pack
  • 1 Premium Players Pack
  • 1 TOTW Player Pack

Finals Rank 2

  • 60,000 Coins
  • 3 Player Picks: 1 of 5
  • 1 Mega Pack
  • 1 Jumbo Rare Players Pack
  • 1 Premium TOTW Pack

Finals Rank 1

  • 105,000 Coins
  • 3 Player Picks: 1 of 5
  • 1 Ultimate Pack
  • 2 Premium TOTW Packs

FIFA 22: All FUT Champions Rewards Release Dates and Times

FUT Champions - All Rewards, Release Dates, and Times Guide 2

All FUT Champions rewards will be delivered once you've completed all of your matches. In regards to FUT Champions Play Offs, this means you'll get your FUT Champions rewards upon finishing all nine matches. The same is true of the FUT Champions Finals upon finishing all 20 matches.

If you qualify for the FUT Champions Play Offs but don't complete all your matches, then your rewards will be delivered at the end of the Season. Similarly, if you qualify for the FUT Champions Finals but don't complete all your matches, then your rewards will be delivered on the Monday after the competition started at around 7:05AM UTC.

This will, of course, depend on your time zone, and we've included a section below to give you a general idea of when to expect your FUT Champions rewards:

  • North America: 12:05am PDT / 1:05am MDT / 2:05am CDT / 3:05am EDT
  • UK/Ire: 8:05am BST
  • Europe: 9:05am CEST / 10:05am EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 4:05pm JST / 3:05pm AWST / 6:05pm AEDT

Do keep in mind that you will need to have played at least one FUT Champions Play Offs match and one FUT Champions Finals match to be eligible for the respective rewards.


Is there anything else you'd like to know about all FUT Champions rewards, release dates, and times in FIFA 22? Have a glance at our FIFA 22 guide, and let us know in the comments section below.