Glitzy premieres are typically the domain of celebrities and dudes dressed in tuxedos, but we’ve got permission to give you a front-row seat to today’s Beyond: Two Souls event in Paris. Taking place at the Rex Cinema in the capital, the show will begin with a 30 minute screening of gameplay footage, followed by a panel with director David Cage, cast members Ellen Page, Willem Dafoe, and Kadeem Hardison, and composer Lorne Balfe.

Check back at 20:00PM BST (12:00PM PDT/15:00PM EDT) to catch all of the action as it unfolds. And don’t forget that there’s a demo for the PlayStation 3 exclusive available right now from the PlayStation Store, so you can sample the game for yourself the moment that the curtain closes on tonight’s flashy first showing. How’s that for VIP treatment? You don’t even have to wear a tie.