Live Blog

Posted by Sammy Barker

With the drama of E3 now a distant memory, it's time for Sony to return to the stage once again at GamesCom 2013. The platform holder's press conference is scheduled to start at 18:00PM BST (10:00AM PDT / 13:00PM EDT), where the company is expected to bring news of the PlayStation 4's release date, as well as reveal what's next for the PlayStation 3 and Vita. Tune in live to learn what the future holds for PlayStation.