Beat Games has just revealed and released its latest DLC pack for VR rhythm hit, Beat Saber. The focus of this new expansion is classic rock band The Rolling Stones, and it's now available for PSVR and PSVR2.

Priced at £11.49 / $13.99, the DLC includes a mixture of old favourites and newer tracks, with several songs from its just-released 2023 album, Hackney Diamonds. Here's the full list:

  • Angry
  • Bite My Head Off
  • Can’t You Hear Me Knocking
  • Gimme Shelter
  • (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
  • Live by the Sword
  • Mess it Up
  • Paint It Black
  • Start Me Up
  • Sympathy For The Devil
  • Whole Wide World

All the songs are also available separately for £1.69 / $1.99 a pop.

The Rolling Stones isn't the only rock band to join Beat Saber's lineup. Other DLC has brought Queen and Green Day to the game, while the Rock Mixtape pack includes songs from The Foo Fighters, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Nirvana, and more.

Will you be picking this DLC up for Beat Saber? Let us know in the comments section below.