Here we go again. With Sony's big Gamescom press conference out of the way, there's just time for one more livestream, with EA the latest publisher to take to the stage in Germany. After a disappointing offering in Los Angeles, the firm will be looking to come out swinging. Tune in at 09:00AM BST (01:00AM PST/04:00AM EST) to see what it has in store.