What are all Squad Battles rewards, release dates, and times in FIFA 23? If you're playing FIFA Ultimate Team, also known as FUT 23, then there's a good chance you'll be spending a large amount of time up against the CPU in Squad Battles. This mode allows you to test out different teams and tactics, while also earning some pretty major rewards in the form of Packs and Coins.

FIFA 23: Squad Battles - All Rewards, Release Dates, and Times

FIFA 23: Squad Battles - All Rewards, Release Dates, and Times 1
Image: Push Square

On this page, as part of our FIFA 23 guide, we're going to list out all Squad Battles rewards, release dates, and times in FIFA 23. It's worth keeping in mind that, while we've endeavoured to keep this page accurate and up to date, EA Sports may make changes to Squad Battles without notice, potentially rendering some of this information inaccurate.

FIFA 23: All Squad Battles Rewards

FIFA 23: Squad Battles - All Rewards, Release Dates, and Times 2
Image: Push Square

Squad Battles allows you to play up to 40 matches per week in order to earn Battle Points which then determine your position in an overall leaderboard against the rest of the FIFA 23 community. Playing against higher difficulty opponents will earn you more Battle Points per match which will allow you to earn a higher Rank. Your Rank at the end of the week will determine which Squad Battles Rewards you earn.

Keep in mind that your Rank can change depending upon what the rest of the game's community does. However, once you have played 40 matches you can't earn any more Battle Points for that week, so try to win as many games as possible on the highest possible difficulty tier you're comfortable with. You can check your Rank at any time by selecting Squad Battles > Your Rank from the FIFA Ultimate Team menu.

All Squad Battles rewards are listed below:

Bronze 3

  • 1 Premium Loan Player Reward (Untradeable)

Bronze 2

  • 1 Gold Pack (Tradeable)

Bronze 1

  • 2 Gold Packs (Tradeable)
  • 500 Coins

Silver 3

  • 1 Premium Gold Pack (Tradeable)
  • 1 Gold Pack (Tradeable)
  • 1,000 Coins

Silver 2

  • 2 Premium Gold Packs (Tradeable)
  • 1 Gold Pack (Tradeable)
  • 2,000 Coins

Silver 1

  • 2 Jumbo Premium Gold Packs (Tradeable)
  • 4,000 Coins

Gold 3

  • 1 Jumbo Premium Gold Pack (Tradeable)
  • 1 Prime Mixed Players Pack (Tradeable)
  • 5,000 Coins

Gold 2

  • 1 Jumbo Premium Gold Pack (Tradeable)
  • 1 Prime Mixed Players Pack (Tradeable)
  • 6,000 Coins

Gold 1

  • 1 Prime Mixed Players Pack (Tradeable)
  • 1 Prime Electrum Players Pack (Tradeable)
  • 1 Jumbo Premium Gold Pack (Tradeable)
  • 8,000 Coins

Elite 3

  • 2 Rare Electrum Players Packs (Tradeable)
  • 1 Prime Mixed Players Pack (Tradeable)
  • 8,000 Coins

Elite 2

  • 2 Rare Electrum Players Packs (Tradeable)
  • 1 Premium Gold Players Pack (Tradeable)
  • 14,000 Coins

Elite 1

  • 2 Rare Players Pack (Tradeable)
  • 26,000 Coins

Rank 1 - 200

  • 1 Rare Players Pack Tradeable)
  • 2 Mega Packs (Tradeable)
  • 65,000 Coins

FIFA 23: All Squad Battles Rewards Release Dates and Times

FIFA 23: Squad Battles - All Rewards, Release Dates, and Times 3
Image: Push Square

All Squad Battles rewards have a release date and time of Sunday at 7:05AM UTC. Depending on where you live, all Squad Battles rewards will be available at a different time, determined by your time zone. We've included a number of popular time zones below, so you know when to expect your rewards to be available:

  • North America: 11:05pm PST / 12:05am MST / 1:05am CST / 2:05am EST
  • UK/Ire: 7:05am GMT
  • Europe: 8:05am CET / 9:05am EET
  • Asia/Oceania: 4:05pm JST / 3:05pm AWST / 6:05pm AEDT

Do keep in mind that you'll need to be at least Bronze Rank Three in Squad Battles to be eligible for rewards.


Is there anything else you want to know about all Squad Battles rewards, release dates, and times in FIFA 23? Have a browse of our FIFA 23 guide, and let us know in the comments section below.