Want to start drumming up some hype for Dragon Age: Inquisition? If so, this upcoming live stream may be just the place to start. Hosted by creative director Mike Laidlaw and producer Cameron Lee, developer BioWare's stream will begin at 18:00PM BST – that's 10:00AM PT and 13:00PM ET for you Americans.

So, what's going to be shown? Well, the studio promises our first look at the RPG's extensive character creation system, along with a whole new gameplay segment. If you've been struggling to decide what you want your Inquisitor to look like, then you might be able to pick up some inspiration here, but why you wouldn't want to be a big, burly, and downright evil Qunari is beyond us. Take a seat, watch the demo, and then tell us all about your fantastical ideas in the comments section below.

[via dragonage.com]