Resident Evil 4 PS5 PlayStation 5 1

Horror fans be feastin’! This week will see the long-awaited return of Silent Hill, when Konami hosts a livestream dedicated to the future of the iconic franchise. Then, a whisker over 24 hours later, Capcom will follow-up with the latest instalment of its Resident Evil Showcase series, revealing more information about Resident Evil Village’s expansion – and the hotly anticipated Resident Evil 4.

You’ll be able to tune in from 3PM PDT / 11PM BST on 20th October, but we’ve included a handy table below so you can see exactly when this will unfold in your timezone:

  • North America: 3pm PDT / 4pm MDT / 5pm CDT / 6pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 11pm BST
  • Europe: 12am CEST / 1am EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 7am JST / 6am AWST / 9am AEDT
Subscribe to Push Square on YouTube

For as much as we’re anticipating the next phase of Resident Evil Village’s story, we absolutely can’t wait to be reacquainted with Leon S. Kennedy and those pesky Ganados. This should be a good one, then! Scream vamos in the comments section below.

Please note that some external links on this page are affiliate links, which means if you click them and make a purchase we may receive a small percentage of the sale. Please read our FTC Disclosure for more information.

[source twitter.com]