Pac-Man has been munching his way through little yellow dots and big blue ghosts since the 80s, which you'd think would put him into an early retirement. However, the ever-hungry hero keeps bouncing back, and Bandai Namco is preparing his latest game, Pac-Man Museum+, for release on PlayStation 4.

It's a collection that bundles together 14 games from the character's 40 year history, going all the way back to the beginning and coming up to date with more modern iterations. The games included are as follows:

  • Pac-Man
  • Super Pac-Man
  • Pac & Pal
  • Pac-Land
  • Pac-Mania
  • Pac-Attack
  • Pac-In-Time
  • Pac-Man Arrangement Arcade ver.
  • Pac-Man Arrangement CS ver.
  • Pac-Man Championship Edition
  • Pac Motos
  • Pac'N Roll Remix
  • Pac-Man Battle Royale
  • Pac-Man 256

Obviously you can enjoy all the above titles as much as you want, but Museum+ goes a step further. Playing these games earns you coins, which you can then use to customise your own arcade with cabinets featuring mini-games, as well as a variety of cosmetics. A jukebox will also let you play your favourite ear-worms from the Pac-Man series.

The collection is now set for release on 27th May 2022, releasing digitally on PS4. Are you excited to jump back into those colourful mazes with Pac-Man Museum+? Tell us which game you'll play first in the comments section below.