13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim PS4

Fans of 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim will want to pay attention because the remix of the game's soundtrack is available now for all to download. You can listen to previews of all 14 songs released on the album over on Apple Music, including an all-new battle theme. Composed by Yoshimi Kudo, physical CDs are being sold across Japan while the rest of the world has been treated to the option of a digital download.

This remixed soundtrack is titled -The Branched-, which composer Kudo says is very much for the fans during a press release. "This album is a musical expression of another aspect of 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim. If the game impressed you, you will really enjoy this album." The full tracklisting is:

  1. Brat Overflow -Branched-
  2. (ISOLEUCINE)- -Branched-
  3. Halcyon Days -Branched-
  4. -(LYSINE)- -Branched-
  5. -(PHENYLALANINE)- -Branched-
  6. Mornin', Sunshine! -Branched-
  7. -[PROTEASE]-
  8. Heated Debate -Branched-
  9. -(THREONINE)- -Branched-
  10. -(TRYPTOPHAN)- -Branched-
  11. In the Doldrums -Branched-
  12. -(METHIONINE)- -Branched-
  13. -{EDGE OF THE FUTURE} -Branched-
  14. Stellar Memories

Did you enjoy the original soundtrack featured in 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim? Are you interested in this remixed release? Let us know in the comments below.