What time is Ubisoft Forward? When and where can you watch the Ubisoft livestream? The European publisher is holding a second Ubisoft Forward event very soon, giving us a glimpse at what it's cooking up for us. In this guide, we'll tell you everything you need to know about the event.

When is Ubisoft Forward?

What time does Ubisoft Forward start? Below, you'll find all the regional times and dates you need.

Thursday 10th September 2020

  • North America: 12pm PDT / 1pm MDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 8pm BST
  • Europe: 9pm CEST / 10pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 4am JST / 3am AWST / 5am AEST

Where can you watch Ubisoft Forward?

There are a few places you can tune into Ubisoft Forward. The publisher is streaming via its website, as well as on its Twitch channel and YouTube channel. We will also be hosting the stream right here on Push Square, so join us later in the chat. If you miss the livestream, don't worry — all the relevant PlayStation news will be up on Push Square for you to read as soon as possible.

How long will Ubisoft Forward be?

The last Ubisoft Forward event was approximately 45 minutes, so we'd expect this one to be about the same. It's worth noting there's also a pre-show taking place an hour before the above start time.

What games will be shown at Ubisoft Forward?

Ubisoft has confirmed the appearance of a few games for this Ubisoft Forward. Immortals Fenyx Rising (formerly Gods & Monsters) is top of the agenda, and we'll also see games like Watch Dogs Legion and Hyper Scape.

There are one or two rumours flying around, too. A supposed Prince of Persia remake is said to be making a surprise appearance, and there's a possibility that Scott Pilgrim vs. the World: The Game could finally make a comeback. And will we see a new Splinter Cell this time? Probably not, but we can dream.


Are you excited for Ubisoft Forward? Share your thoughts in the comments section below.