SingStar: Ultimate Party PS4

Regardless of whether you’re ready or not, SingStar: Ultimate Party is set to say hello to your PlayStation 4 from 29th October in Europe. The retail release will come with a magic selection of songs, which developer London Studio hopes will make you want to love the series again. In truth, it’s a bit of a safe list, but the Paramore and Ellie Goulding tracks should be fun for a spot of pre-pub karaoke.

Of course, if you think that this looks like a load of white noise, then you may be wondering what you’ve done to deserve this. Let it go, though, as you don’t have to buy the disc version; instead, a free download will be available from the PlayStation Store, allowing you to purchase songs a la carte, and build up your own library of hit tunes. Yeah, we love it, too.

SingStar: Ultimate Party Tracklist

  • 5 Seconds of Summer – She Looks So Perfect
  • Avicii – Hey Brother
  • Bridgit Mendler – Ready Or Not
  • Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Maybe
  • Clean Bandit Feat. Jess Glynne – Rather Be
  • Coldplay - Magic
  • Demi Lovato – Let It Go
  • Disclosure Feat. AlunaGeorge – White Noise
  • Ed Sheeran – Lego House
  • Ellie Goulding – Burn
  • Icona Pop Feat. Charli XCX – I Love It
  • John Newman – Love Me Again
  • Kylie Minogue – Can’t Get You Out Of My Head
  • Lady Gaga – Born This Way
  • Lionel Richie – Hello
  • Lorde – Royals
  • Naughty Boy Feat. Sam Smith – La La La
  • Olly Murs – Dear Darlin’
  • One Direction – Best Song Ever
  • One Republic – Counting Stars
  • P!nk Feat. Nate Ruess – Just Give Me A Reason
  • Paramore – Still Into You
  • Pet Shop Boys & Dusty Springfield – What Have I Done To Deserve This?
  • Pharrell Williams – Happy
  • Plan B – She Said
  • Selena Gomez – Come And Get It
  • Swedish House Mafia Feat. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child
  • The Lumineers – Ho Hey
  • TLC – No Scrubs
  • Train – Drive By