Star Wars Jedi: Survivor New Game+: How to Start New Game+ and What Carries Over 1

How do you start New Game+ in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor? What carries over into New Game+? If you are interested in playing through the game again — perhaps on a higher difficulty — then New Game+ will be the best way to do it. As part of our Star Wars Jedi: Survivor guide, we're going to reveal how to start New Game+ and what carries over.

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor: How to Start New Game+

Upon completing the main story in the game, you can continue playing with your current save and keep exploring the galaxy, mopping up any Rumors, collectibles, or Trophies you have left over. Once you're ready for a second playthrough, exit out to the main menu and select Start a New Journey +. From here, you'll be able to select a difficulty option and restart the game from the beginning on Coruscant.

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor: What Carries Over into New Game+

Upon starting a New Game+ playthrough, the following will carry over from your first playthrough into the second:

  • All lightsaber Stances
  • All the Skill Points you've earned
  • All cosmetic items

In addition, you'll be able to unlock three new Perks and obtain two new lightsaber colours in New Game+:

  • Purity — Grants a massive increase in weapon damage for both friends and foes
  • Warrior — Replaces standard enemies with new, more difficult combat encounters
  • Trendsetter — Randomizes your cosmetics on death

Did you find our How to Start New Game+ and What Carries Over guide for Star Wars Jedi: Survivor useful? Click through to our Star Wars Jedi: Survivor guide for more information and share any further tips in the comments below.