What are all Squad Battles rewards, release dates, and times in FIFA 22? If you're playing FIFA Ultimate Team, also known as FUT 22, then there's a good chance you'll be spending a large amount of time up against the CPU in Squad Battles. This mode allows you to test out different teams and tactics, while also earning some pretty major rewards in the form of Packs and Coins. As part of our FIFA 22 guide, we're going to share all Squad Battles rewards, release dates, and times.

For more information on FIFA Ultimate Team, including Best Formations and Custom Tactics for FUT, How to Make Coins in FUT, All FUT Packs Explained, When to Buy and Sell Players in FUT, and All New TOTW Players in FUT, then click the links. You can also find Division Rivals - All Rewards, Release Dates, and Times, and FUT Champions - All Rewards, Release Dates, and Times.

FIFA 22: Squad Battles - All Rewards, Release Dates, and Times

FIFA 22: Squad Battles - All Rewards, Release Dates, and Times Guide 1

On this page, we're going to list out all Squad Battles rewards, release dates, and times in FIFA 22. It's worth keeping in mind that, while we've endeavoured to keep this page accurate and up to date, EA Sports may make changes to Squad Battles without notice, potentially rendering this information inaccurate.

FIFA 22: All Squad Battles Rewards

FIFA 22: Squad Battles - All Rewards, Release Dates, and Times Guide 3

Squad Battles allows you to play up to 40 matches per week in order to earn Battle Points which then determine your position in an overall leaderboard against the rest of the FIFA 22 community. Playing against higher difficulty opponents will earn you more Battle Points per match which will allow you to earn a higher Rank. Your Rank at the end of the week will determine which Squad Battles Rewards you earn.

Keep in mind that your Rank can change depending upon what the rest of the game's community does. However, once you have played 40 matches you can't earn any more Battle Points for that week, so try to win as many games as possible on the highest possible difficulty tier you're comfortable with. You can check your Rank at any time by selecting Squad Battles > Your Rank from the FIFA Ultimate Team menu.

All Squad Battles rewards are listed below:

Bronze 3

  • 1 Premium Loan Player Reward Pack

Bronze 2

  • 1 Gold Pack

Bronze 1

  • 2 Gold Packs
  • 500 Coins

Silver 3

  • 1 Premium Gold Pack
  • 1 Gold Pack
  • 1,000 Coins

Silver 2

  • 2 Premium Gold Packs
  • 1 Gold Pack
  • 2,000 Coins

Silver 1

  • 2 Jumbo Premium Gold Packs
  • 4,000 Coins

Gold 3

  • 1 Jumbo Premium Gold Pack
  • 1 Prime Mixed Players Pack
  • 5,000 Coins

Gold 2

  • 1 Jumbo Premium Gold Pack
  • 1 Prime Mixed Players Pack
  • 6,000 Coins

Gold 1

  • 1 Prime Mixed Players Pack
  • 1 Prime Electrum Players Pack
  • 1 Jumbo Premium Gold Pack
  • 8,000 Coins

Elite 3

  • 2 Rare Electrum Players Packs
  • 1 Prime Mixed Players Pack
  • 8,000 Coins

Elite 2

  • 2 Rare Electrum Players Packs
  • 1 Premium Gold Players Pack
  • 14,000 Coins

Elite 1

  • 2 Rare Players Pack
  • 26,000 Coins

Rank 101 - 200

  • 1 Rare Players Pack
  • 2 Mega Packs
  • 65,000 Coins

Rank 41 - 100

  • 1 Jumbo Rare Players Pack
  • 2 Mega Packs
  • 65,000 Coins

Rank 21 - 40

  • 1 Jumbo Rare Players Pack
  • 2 Rare Players Pack
  • 75,000 Coins

Rank 2 - 20

  • 1 Ultimate Pack
  • 2 Rare Players Packs
  • 87,500 Coins

Rank 1

  • 2 Ultimate Packs
  • 2 Rare Mega Packs
  • 100,000 Coins

FIFA 22: All Squad Battles Rewards Release Dates and Times

FIFA 22: Squad Battles - All Rewards, Release Dates, and Times Guide 2

All Squad Battles rewards have a release date and time of Sunday at 7:05AM UTC. Depending on where you live, all Squad Battles rewards will be available at a different time, determined by your time zone. We've included a number of popular time zones below, so you know when to expect your rewards to be available:

  • North America: 12:05am PDT / 1:05am MDT / 2:05am CDT / 3:05am EDT
  • UK/Ire: 8:05am BST
  • Europe: 9:05am CEST / 10:05am EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 4:05pm JST / 3:05pm AWST / 6:05pm AEDT

Do keep in mind that you'll need to be at least Bronze Rank Three in Squad Battles to be eligible for rewards. This page also includes a list of all Squad Battles rewards above.


Is there anything else you want to know about all Squad Battles rewards, release dates, and times in FIFA 22? Have a browse of our FIFA 22 guide, and let us know in the comments section below.