Dead or Alive 6 Online Beta PS4 PlayStation 4

Seemingly out of nowhere, Koei Tecmo has dropped the online beta for Dead or Alive 6 onto the PlayStation Store in various countries. The file size weighs in at about 7.7GB. It's ready for download to your PS4, but you won't be able to play until midnight JST, which is in a few hours.

Here are the start times for the beta test:

Friday 11th January 2019

  • North America: 7am PST / 8am MST / 9am CST / 10am EST
  • UK/Ire: 3pm GMT
  • Europe: 4pm CET / 5pm EET
  • Asia/Oceania: 12am JST / 11pm AWST / 2am AEDT

The online beta is set to finish at the same times on Monday 14th January. You'll need to be a PS Plus member in order to take part, so if you're interested, be sure your subscription is up to date. Included in the beta is Online Versus mode, in which you can face off against other players in the DOA Colosseum using a handful of characters, including Kasumi, Ayane, Hayate, Hayabusa, and Diego.

Are you interested in the online beta for Dead or Alive 6? Get it downloading in the comments below.

[via teamninja-studio.com, store.playstation.com]