Beat Saber is a pretty big deal when it comes to VR games, and it's secured the licence for some massive bands in the past. You can currently buy extra song packs for artists like Panic! At the Disco, Imagine Dragons, and Green Day -- not bad at all for a virtual reality indie title. The latest DLC is possibly the biggest deal yet; the game has joined forces with the legendary Linkin Park.

The new song pack costs £11.49 and includes 11 of the group's tracks, which can also be bought individually. Here's the list of songs:

  • Bleed it Out
  • Breaking the Habit
  • Faint
  • Given Up
  • In the End
  • New Divide
  • Numb
  • One Step Closer
  • Papercut
  • Somewhere I Belong
  • What I've Done

The track list also comes with a new environment and saber colours to really put you in the right mood. This should be a good match for Beat Saber, and certainly aids to diversify the music it offers. Will you be buying the Linkin Park song pack? Become so numb in the comments section below.

[source, via]