E3VR Endplate

Upload VR announced it'll be putting on its very own showcase at E3 2019 a couple of months back, and the website has just posted an update on how the planning stage is going. It's good news because the 60-minute presentation is set to feature more than 30 games coming to VR platforms in the future.

The developers of games such as Apex Construct, Budget Cuts, and Raw Data will all be debuting new titles alongside updates on games already announced. The show will be broadcast live on the website's YouTube channel at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST on Monday, 10th June. A pre-show will kick things off 15 minutes prior.

Will you be tuning in for the latest updates on upcoming PlayStation VR titles? Dust off your headset in the comments below.

[via uploadvr.com]