Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1 + 2 PS4 PlayStation 4 1

Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 + 2 will not include Anthrax and Public Enemy’s legendary duet Bring the Noise, as its one of five songs from the original two titles that Activision couldn’t secure for the remaster. Every other track, however – including Superman by Goldfinger and Blood Brothers by Papa Roach – will be included.

Here’s the full soundtrack, as revealed on Twitter, and available on Spotify now:

  • Police Truck by the Dead Kennedys
  • Superman by Goldfinger
  • Jerry Was a Race Car Driver by Primus
  • New Girl by The Suicide Machines
  • Here and Now by The Ernies
  • Euro-Barge by The Vandals
  • Blood Brothers by Papa Roah
  • Guerrilla Radio by Rage Against the Machine
  • Pin the Tail on the Donkey by Naughty by Nature
  • You by Bad Religion
  • When Worlds Collide by Powerman 5000
  • No Cigar by Millencolin
  • Cyclone by Dub Pistols
  • May 16 by Lagwagon
  • Subculture – Dieslboy + Kaos VIP by Styles of Beyond and Dieselboy + Kaos
  • Heavy Metal Winner by Consumed
  • Evil Eye by Fu Manchu
  • Five Lessons Learned by Swingin’ Utters

The five songs missing include:

  • Cyco Vision by Suicidal Tendencies
  • Committed by Unsane
  • Bring the Noise by Anthrax & Public Enemy
  • B-Boy Document '99 by The High & Mighty
  • Out with the Old by Alley Life

It’s worth mentioning that both Vilified by Evenrude and Screamer by Speedealer are included in the game, but don’t appear as part of the abovementioned Spotify playlist as they’re not currently available on the streaming platform. Are you happy with the music selection? Pop shove-it in the comments section below.

[source, via,]