We've known for a while that Cyberpunk 2077 is going to have an expansive soundtrack that features multiple artists, and thanks to a new trailer which aired at The Game Awards 2019, we now have a lot more information.

CD Projekt Red's upcoming role-playing game will play host to the likes of Grimes, Run the Jewels, A$AP Rocky, Gazelle Twin, Ilan Rubin, Richard Devine, Nina Kraviz, Deadly Hunta, Rat Boy, and Tina Gul. They all join previously announced Swedish rockers Refused, who take on the role of in-universe band Samurai.

All we know is that it must have taken bloody ages to pull all of this music together, but it should make for a special soundtrack.