Red Dead Redemption 2 Soundtrack

Red Dead Redemption 2 fans rejoice, for the time has finally come. After months and months of waiting, the game's superb soundtrack has arrived. It's now available on Spotify, Apple Music, and other major music platforms. If you're searching for it, the album is titled 'The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2 (Original Soundtrack)'. The whole thing's 42 minutes long and includes 14 key songs from the game.

Here's the track list:

  1. Unshaken - D'Angelo
  2. Moonlight - Daniel Lanois, Daryl Johnson, Joseph Maize, Darryl Hatcher & Rhiannon Giddens
  3. That's the Way It Is - Daniel Lanois
  4. Mountain Finale - Daniel Lanois
  5. Crash of Worlds - Rocco DeLuca
  6. Cruel World - Willie Nelson
  7. Red - Daniel Lanois
  8. Mountain Hymn - Rhiannon Giddens
  9. Mountain Banjo - Rhiannon Giddens
  10. Table Top - Daniel Lanois
  11. Love Come Back - Daniel Lanois
  12. Oh My Lovely - Daniel Lanois
  13. Cruel World - Joshua Homme

It's also worth noting that a second album featuring the original score of Red Dead Redemption 2 by composer Woody Jackson, is set to be released later this summer. We'll let you know when that one drops.

In the meantime, have you given this album a listen? Do you love it, do you hate it, what would you rate it? Saddle up in the comments section below.