One of 2018's last major game releases is Just Cause 4, which releases on 4th December. The sequel to the technically troubled Just Cause 3 promises to introduce a whole host of new ways to tear through its open world map, with extreme weather conditions playing a big role in the game.

Despite a handful of trailers made up of in-engine footage, Square Enix has begun teasing a full gameplay reveal for later today. At 4pm BST (that's 11am EDT or 8am PDT), Just Cause's YouTube channel will be updated with the first gameplay video. We'll of course update you when it arrives.

Are you excited to see the first proper gameplay from Just Cause 4, or does the previous game have you concerned? Tether your thoughts together in the comments below.

[via twitter.com, ​https]