For Honor is arguably one of Ubisoft's most interesting upcoming properties, and you can get a better look at the medieval melee-'em-up thanks to today's livestream. Broadcasting direct from PAX West, the showing should offer a little more insight into next year's release, with the developer promising new gameplay.

Subscribe to Push Square on YouTube

The livestream starts at 18:00PM BST / 13:00PM ET / 10:00AM PT, but will you be tuning in? Join us for some bloody battle in the comments section below.