Unplugged's First Set Of DLC Will Include Paramore, No Doubt & Mute Math.

But what of DLC? The first batch, due for release on June 9th, will include popular tracks from the franchise's bigger brother's library. They are:

30 Seconds to Mars - "The Kill"
Belly - "Feed the Tree"
Disturbed - "Inside the Fire"
Lynyrd Skynyrd - "Gimme Three Steps"
Muse - "Hysteria"
Mute Math - "Typical"
No Doubt - "Just a Girl"
Oasis - "Wonderwall"
Paramore - "Crushcrushcrush"
Red Hot Chili Peppers - "Under the Bridge"

No pricing announced just yet.