DOOM Eternal PS4

DOOM Eternal might no longer be one of the biggest PlayStation 4 releases of 2020, but if its 2016 predecessor is anything to go by then this sequel is set to be one hell of a good time. Better yet, Bethesda has confirmed that we'll get our next look at the trip to hell and back tomorrow in a new trailer. How many more times can we fit the word hell into this article, by the way?

Along with maybe two seconds of footage in the teasing tweet, it is revealed that the trailer will drop at 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT / 5:30pm GMT. A countdown starts 90 minutes before then, but we doubt it'll be worth tuning into.

We're most certainly looking forward to checking out more footage, hell, we did enjoy what we played at EGX 2019 before our demo crashed on us. Are you hyped for more DOOM Eternal? Head to hell and back in the comments below.

[via twitter.com]