Budget Cuts

'Tis the season to be jolly in the world of virtual reality with a slew of discounted PlayStation VR bundles headed to retail for Black Friday and the Christmas bonanza, but UploadVR plans to match that excitement tomorrow with another livestream packed full of new VR game reveals and deep dives into upcoming titles.

Building off of the website's E3 2019 presentation, we should expect to see various announcement for various virtual reality games, some of which will launch on PSVR. Firewall Zero Hour plans to reveal its mid-season update, while Budget Cuts developer Fast Travel has a surprise in store. Let's hope its a release date for the PlayStation VR version. After the Fall, one of UploadVR's biggest announcements at its previous showcase, is also set to put in an appearance.

You can catch Upload VR's Holiday Showcase tomorrow at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT, with a 15-minute pre-show kicking things off beforehand. Will you be tuning in? Come back to Push Square tomorrow for all of the PSVR-related reveals, but let us know what you're hoping to see in the meantime in the comments below.

[via uploadvr.com]