Jump Force Open Beta Test PS4 PlayStation 4

Bandai Namco is holding an online beta for its manga mashup brawler, Jump Force, and it all gets started from tomorrow. However, if you want to ensure you're prepped and ready for when the beta kicks off, you'll want to download it as soon as possible. Fortunately, you're able to pre-load to your PS4 right now.

If you head to the PlayStation Store, search for "Jump Force" and the open beta should appear within the first few options. It's around 8GB in size, so you should be able to get it downloaded in plenty of time. Here are the dates and times the open beta will be active:

Friday 18th January 2019

  • North America: 4am PST / 5am MST / 6am CST / 7am EST
  • UK/Ire: 12pm GMT
  • Europe: 1pm CET / 2pm EET
  • Asia/Oceania: 9pm JST / 8pm AWST / 11pm AEDT

Saturday 19th January 2019

  • North America: 9pm PST / 10pm MST / 11pm CST / 12am EST
  • UK/Ire: 5am GMT
  • Europe: 6am CET / 7am EET
  • Asia/Oceania: 2pm JST / 1pm AWST / 4pm AEDT

Saturday 19th January 2019

  • North America: 8am PST / 9am MST / 10am CST / 11am EST
  • UK/Ire: 4pm GMT
  • Europe: 5pm CET / 6pm EET
  • Asia/Oceania: 1am JST / 12am AWST / 3am AEDT

Sunday 20th January 2019

  • North America: 12pm PST / 1pm MST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST
  • UK/Ire: 8pm GMT
  • Europe: 9pm CET / 10pm EET
  • Asia/Oceania: 5am JST / 4am AWST / 7am AEDT

Each session will last for three hours.

Will you be taking part in the Jump Force open beta? Jump into the comments and let us know.

[via store.playstation.com]