Yeehawww, sharpshooters – it’s Red Dead Redemption 2 day. Right on time, Rockstar has confirmed that we’ll be getting our first glimpse at the hotly anticipated open world title’s gameplay today, but you may be wondering what time it’ll go online, right? Fortunately, we’ve got you covered – here’s when and where you can watch RDR2’s brand new trailer.

What time does Red Dead Redemption 2’s gameplay trailer go live?

Red Dead Redemption 2’s gameplay trailer will go live at 8AM PT on Thursday, 9th August. Here’s a handy time conversion for various locations around the globe.

Red Dead Redemption 2 Trailer Times

Thursday, 9th August @ 8AM PT

  • North America: 8am PDT / 9am MDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT
  • UK/Ire: 4pm BST
  • Europe: 5pm CEST / 6pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 12am JST / 11pm AWST / 1am AEST

Where can you watch Red Dead Redemption 2’s gameplay trailer?

You’ll find Red Dead Redemption 2’s gameplay trailer on Rockstar’s official YouTube channel, but also keep a close eye on Push Square and our YouTube channel, as you’ll also find it there.