Grab your cowboy outfit and saddle your horse, because Rockstar says we're getting a Red Dead Redemption 2 gameplay trailer tomorrow. And yes, we did write gameplay -- we're finally going to see the game's outlaw gang in action.

The trailer drops at 8:00AM PT/11:00AM ET/4:00PM UK time, and you can bet that we'll be watching.

What do you want to see from this first look at Red Dead Redemption 2 gameplay? Reload your revolver in the comments section below.

[via twitter.com]