Bethesda's back with another press conference, or showcase, at this year's E3. It may not be the biggest publisher of the bunch, but the company has been very consistent with its showings over the last several years. We can see Bethesda presenting yet another strong showing at E3 2018. Below, you'll find everything that you need to know.

When is Bethesda's E3 2018 press conference?

Bethesda's 2018 press conference will take place on Sunday, 10th June, 2018.

What time is Bethesda's E3 2018 press conference?

Sunday, 10th June @ 6:30PM PDT

  • North America: 6:30pm PDT / 7:30pm MDT / 8:30pm CDT / 9:30pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 2:30am BST
  • Europe: 3:30am CEST / 4:30am EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 10:30am JST / 9:30am AWST / 11:30am AEST

How long will Bethesda's E3 2018 press conference be?

Bethesda tends to keep its press conferences relatively short. Usually, they clock in at around an hour, although last year's was closer to 45 minutes. We expect this year's show to be around the same length.

What games will Bethesda show at its E3 2018 press conference?

There are two games confirmed for Bethesda's E3 2018 press conference so far: RAGE 2 and Fallout 76. We may also get updates on titles such as The Elder Scrolls Online.

What games are rumoured to be at Bethesda's E3 2018 press conference?

There are quite a few rumours floating around Bethesda's E3 2018 press conference. DOOM 2 has been brought up a bunch of times over the last couple of months, and a possible PREY expansion has also been highlighted.

Perhaps the biggest rumour surrounding Bethesda right now is Starfield. This sci-fi project has supposedly been in the works for a number of years, and it's apparently being developed by Bethesda Game Studios itself -- the team behind the mainline Elder Scrolls games and the Fallout series (as we now know it).

As for The Elder Scrolls VI, Bethesda has repeatedly said that the inevitable title isn't in development, but we still find that hard to fully believe. That said, it seems improbable that it'll show up at this year's E3 -- especially if Starfield turns out to be real.


Are you looking forward to Bethesda's E3 2018 press conference? Let us know what you want to see in the comments section below.