Bungie has revealed the schedule for Destiny 2's latest maintenance period, and it looks like you'll have to find something else to play this afternoon if you're in Europe.

Timing wise it's pretty typical. You won't be able to log in from 07:00 PT (15:00 GMT), and all players will be kicked out at 08:00 PT (16:00 GMT). The maintenance is scheduled to end at 12:00 PT (20:00 GMT), at which time you should be able to log back in and get back to being cross about the Eververse.

Had you planned on playing Destiny 2 today? Does this downtime affect you? Raid the comments section below.