Of all the annual PlayStation press conferences, the Tokyo Game Show probably ranks the lowest of the lot in terms of interest. And that’s a shame because, if you’ve worked through the dodgy translations in the past, you’ll know that previous shows have played host to reveals like Gravity Rush 2 and Everybody’s Golf. So, when does Sony PlayStation’s TGS 2017 press conference start? Read on.

Sony PlayStation’s TGS 2017 Press Conference

What is Sony PlayStation’s TGS 2017 press conference?

Well, it’s a bit like an E3 2017 press conference, but with the Japanese market in mind. It means that, while there’s crossover, many of the games on display have a more Asian flavour – which a lot of people appreciate.

What time is Sony PlayStation’s TGS 2017 press conference?

Tuesday, 19th September 2017 @ 4PM JST

  • North America: 12am PDT / 1am MDT / 2am CDT / 3am EDT
  • UK/Ire: 8am BST
  • Europe: 9am CEST / 10am EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 4pm JST / 3pm AWST / 5pm AEST

Where can I watch Sony PlayStation’s TGS 2017 press conference?

Look no further than Push Squareobvs! We’ll be live streaming Sony PlayStation TGS 2017 press conference, with all of the usual live chat and live blogging bells and whistles. More to the point, we’ll bring you all of the news as it breaks – and even do a handy round-up in case you miss anything.

What will be announced at Sony PlayStation’s TGS 2017 press conference?

We honestly don’t know. There are very few rumours revolving this one, so we can only speculate on the likes of Resident Evil 2 Remake and such. We did put together an article of 12 PS4 Predictions for Sony’s TGS 2017 Press Conference, so that may very well be worth a read to give you a general idea of what to expect.