Evo 2017, the world's biggest annual fighting game event, is just around the corner - or it may already be underway, depending on when you're reading this - and will feature the likes of Tekken 7, Injustice 2, Guilty Gear Xrd: Rev 2, King of Fighters XIVStreet Fighter V, and more on PlayStation platforms. The best fighting game players in the world will be strutting their stuff, and the whole thing will be streamed live on Twitch.

To help you get up to speed, we've put together a quick guide on the Evo 2017 schedule so that you can tune in at a moment's notice. Note that the event is taking place in Las Vegas, so you'll have to take different time zones into account depending on your location.

Friday 14th July

10:00 PDT, 13:00 EDT, 18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST

  • Street Fighter V - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/evo or twitch.tv/capcomfighters)
  • Guilty Gear Xrd: Rev 2 - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/evo3)
  • King of Fighters XIV - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/evo4)
  • Tekken 7 - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/tekken)

12:00 PDT, 15:00 EDT, 20:00 BST, 21:00 CEST

  • Guilty Gear Xrd: Rev 2 - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/evo3)
  • King of Fighters XIV - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/evo4)
  • Street Fighter V - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/capcomfighters)
  • Tekken 7 - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/tekken)

14:00 PDT, 17:00 EDT, 22:00 BST, 23:00 CEST

  • Tekken 7 - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/evo or twitch.tv/tekken)
  • Guilty Gear Xrd: Rev 2 - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/evo3)
  • King of Fighters XIV - Semi-Finals (twitch.tv/evo4)
  • Street Fighter V - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/capcomfighters)

16:00 PDT, 19:00 EDT, 00:00 BST (15th July), 01:00 CEST (15th July)

  • Guilty Gear Xrd: Rev 2 - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/evo3)
  • Street Fighter V - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/capcomfighters)
  • Tekken 7 - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/tekken)
  • Injustice 2 - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/netherrealm)

18:00 PDT, 21:00 EDT, 02:00 BST (15th July), 03:00 CEST (15th July)

  • Guilty Gear Xrd: Rev 2 - Semi-Finals (twitch.tv/evo or twitch.tv/evo3)
  • Street Fighter V - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/capcomfighters)
  • Tekken 7 - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/tekken)
  • Injustice 2 - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/netherrealm)

20:00 PDT, 23:00 EDT, 04:00 BST (15th July), 05:00 CEST (15th July)

  • King of Fighters XIV - Finals (twitch.tv/evo)
  • Street Fighter V - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/capcomfighters)
  • Tekken 7 - Semi-Finals (twitch.tv/tekken)
  • Injustice 2 - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/netherrealm)

Saturday, 15th July

10:00 PDT, 13:00 EDT, 18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST

  • Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/evo or twitch.tv/evo3)
  • BlazBlue Central Fiction - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/evo4)
  • Street Fighter V - Round 2 Pools (twitch.tv/capcomfighters)
  • Injustice 2 - Round 1 Pools (twitch/tv/netherrealm)

12:00 PDT, 15:00 EDT, 20:00 BST, 21:00 CEST

  • BlazBlue Central Fiction - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/evo or twitch.tv/evo4)
  • Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/evo3)
  • Street Fighter V - Round 2 Pools (twitch.tv/capcomfighters)
  • Injustice 2 - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/netherrealm)

14:00 PDT, 17:00 EDT, 22:00 BST, 23:00 CEST

  • Guilty Gear Xrd: Rev 2 - Top 8 Finals (twitch.tv/evo)
  • Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/evo3)
  • BlazBlue Central Fiction - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/evo4)
  • Street Fighter V - Semi-Finals (twitch.tv/capcomfighters)
  • Injustice 2 - Round 2 Pools (twitch.tv/netherrealm)

16:00 PDT, 19:00 EDT, 00:00 BST (16th July), 01:00 CEST (16th July)

  • Guilty Gear Xrd: Rev 2 - Top 8 Finals (twitch.tv/evo)
  • Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 - Semi-Finals (twitch.tv/evo3)
  • BlazBlue Central Fiction - Round 1 Pools (twitch.tv/evo4)
  • Street Fighter V - Semi-Finals (twitch.tv/capcomfighters)
  • Injustice 2 - Semi-Finals (twitch.tv/netherrealm)

17:00 PDT, 20:00 EDT, 01:00 BST (16th July), 02:00 CEST (16th July)

  • Injustice 2 - Top 8 Finals (twitch.tv/evo)

18:00 PDT, 21:00 EDT, 02:00 BST (16th July), 03:00 CEST (16th July)

  • BlazBlue Central Fiction - Semi-Finals (twitch.tv/evo4)

Sunday, 16th July

NOTE: All Sunday fights are on twitch.tv/evo

07:45 PDT, 10:45 EDT, 15:45 BST, 16:45 CEST

  • Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 - Top 8 Finals

10:00 PDT, 13:00 EDT, 18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST

  • BlazBlue Central Fiction - Top 8 Finals

12:30 PDT, 15:30 EDT, 20:30 BST, 21:30 CEST

  • Tekken 7 - Top 8 Finals

19:00 PDT, 22:00 EDT, 03:00 BST (17th July), 04:00 CEST (17th July)

  • Street Fighter V - Top 8 Finals