After months of hosting regional tournaments across North America, the 2016 Tekken Tour comes to an end today as Bandai Namco hosts The King of the Iron Fist Tournament - North American Championship 2016. Featuring all of the winners from the aforementioned regionals, the event promises to be a spectacular show of crazy Tekken 7 skills as some of the best players in the world duke it out.

The tournament stream that we've embedded kicks off at 17:00PM PST / 20:00PM EST on the 9th November in North America, and at 01:00AM GMT / 02:00AM CEST on the 10th November in the UK and Europe.

20 incredibly skilled competitors will take to the stage to try and win from a prize pool of $20,000. We imagine that the tournament will last at least a few hours, so if you're tuning in, you'll want to make sure that you're comfortable. You can find all of the tournament rules and details by checking out the official site.

Are you ready to crown a new king? Punch your way into the comments section below.

[via tk7.tekken.com, twitter.com]