If you're itching to see One Piece: Burning Blood in action, you'll be happy to know that Bandai Namco is streaming the game as part of its new monthly live show this evening at 18:00PM GMT - that's 13:00PM EST/10:00AM PST for you Americans. We haven't seen an awful lot of the graphically impressive fighter thus far, so there's a good chance that this gameplay glimpse will get your hype flowing. Is this brawler on your radar? Let us know if you're planning on picking it up later this year in the comments section below.