Will any other re-release ever get as much hype as The Last of Us Remastered? We suppose that we’ll find out when Grand Theft Auto V hits the PlayStation 4 later this year – but we can’t exactly picture Michael, Franklin, and Trevor treading the boards in a Santa Monica theatre. Alas, that’s exactly what the cast of Naughty Dog’s survival horror opus will be doing from 19:00PM PT (22:00PM ET/03:00AM BST) tonight.

In order to celebrate the launch of Sony’s hotly anticipated remaster, performers Troy Baker, Ashley Johnson, and more will be reading scenes from last year’s, er, Game of the Year live on stage. There’ll also be a soundtrack performance by Gustavo Santaolalla. And you’ll be able to catch the whole thing live, right here. Simply return to this page for the Twitch show, or turn your attention to YouTube for an alternative stream.