News Article

Live: Watch The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt's Livestream Right Here

Posted by Sammy Barker

Spell binding

E3 2014 hasn’t quite arrived yet, but the hype train has definitely departed from St. Pancras Station. As such, CD Projekt Red has arranged a pre-show shindig with which to keep you entertained while you make the journey to Los Angeles. The Polish outfit behind upcoming PlayStation 4 sequel The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is promising an early look at the game, as well as much more.

The show’s set to start at 11:00AM PT (14:00PM ET/19:00 BST), so don’t forget to check back for all of the action as it unfolds. There’s also going to be a bit about PC retailer GOG.com, so you’re free to go and make a cup of tea while that’s going on. Unless, of course, you actually care about that sort of stuff.

More Stories

User Comments (3)

imtom2002

#2

imtom2002 said:

I really hope the first 2 games are part of sonys re releasing. I was disappointed that the witcher 2 was cancelled for ps3. I'd really like to play the whole trilogy.

Leave A Comment

Hold on there, you need to login to post a comment...