How are your hype levels holding up? Good, because we’ve barely even scratched the surface of this year’s E3 convention. With rival platform holder Microsoft done and dusted, it’s now down to third-party publisher EA Games to impress. This year, it’s promising six major reveals, with annual franchises such as FIFA and Madden likely to be complemented by Battlefield: Hardline and Mirror’s Edge 2.

The broadcast’s set to begin at 12:00PM PDT (15:00PM EDT/20:00PM BST), so make sure that you return with a bag of Doritos and a bottle of Mountain Dew for all of the latest news from the multiformat giant.