The revolution will be televisedapparently. Sony’s announced a spontaneous Twitch livestream in which it’s promising to show a sneak peek at an upcoming PlayStation 4 title. That release is almost certain to be The Order: 1886 if the logo in the promotional image is anything to go by. All will be revealed at 13:00PM PT (16:00PM ET/21:00PM BST). What are you hoping to see?

[via twitch.tv]