News Article

Live the High Life with Grand Theft Auto Online Multiplayer Multipliers

Posted by Sammy Barker

Cash injection

Have you ever wondered what it’s like to live in a Kanye West song? No, we haven’t either – but if you set aside some time to play Grand Theft Auto Online today, you’ll have the opportunity to pop the hood on some serious cash and reputation upgrades. Running through until 12:00AM EDT (21:00PM PDT / 05:00AM BST) tonight, you’ll be able to multiply everything that you earn when completing various activities in Rockstar Games’ multiplayer sandbox.

The promotion is perfectly timed to allow you to beef up your bank balance and boost your notoriety ahead of the High Life update which is coming later in the month. For those of you that missed the memo, this will allow you to own multiple properties at once, while also unlocking a bunch of new vehicles, weapons, and snazzy wardrobe options. “Like we always do at this time, I go for mine, I got to shine, now throw your hands up in the sky.”

[via rockstargames.com]

More Stories

Game Screenshots

User Comments (2)

Splat

#1

Splat said:

I put so much freaking time in to the SP that by the time the MP really got rolling I was burnt out on the game as a whole.

Leave A Comment

Hold on there, you need to login to post a comment...