Sony has completed work on its time machine and is getting ready to fire it up tomorrow. Writing on its official Twitter page, the platform holder confirmed that a brand new The Order: 1886 trailer will be deployed on Tuesday at 14:00PM GMT (06:00AM PST/09:00AM EST), which will mark our first look at the PlayStation 4 shooter since E3 last summer.

It’s almost certain that this sneak peek will feature gameplay footage of the alternate history exclusive, as developer Ready at Dawn recently uploaded an image of a movie theatre about to show a fresh demo of the upcoming game. The studio has spent the past few months teasing the quality of the title’s visuals, so all eyes will be on whether it can deliver.

With a Fall release date on the agenda, are you counting down the seconds until protagonist Galahad and crew step out of their horse drawn carriage? Stare intently at Big Ben in the comments section below.

[via twitter.com, vg247.com]