This year has been packed to the figurative brim with various video game livestreams – but there’s still time for one more before Christmas. In the past, the Spike VGAs have played host to a slew of huge game announcements, including Uncharted 2: Among Thieves and The Last of Us. Sony’s keeping its cards close to its chest this time around, but that doesn’t mean that you should skip on the freshly named VGX Awards.

Set to start at 18:00PM ET (15:00PM PT/23:00PM GMT) and run for an unprecedented three hours, GameTrailers TV host Geoff Keighley and company are promising first looks at Tom Clancy’s The Division, South Park: The Stick of Truth, and several unannounced titles. We’ll be loitering in the comments and on Twitter and Facebook, so feel free to send us a message while you watch the show. And don't forget to share some of your dream announcements, too.