It doesn’t feel like a week since the curtain closed on E3 2013, but the madness is already starting all over again. EA’s set to get GamesCom underway with its annual press conference, which promises to bring more news on the North American giant’s upcoming roster of PlayStation titles. Tune in below from 15:00PM BST (07:00AM PST / 10:00AM EST) for all of the action, and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comments section.

[via ea.com]