News Article

Live: Watch the Ubisoft E3 2013 Press Conference Right Here

Posted by Sammy Barker

Hopefully you won't get hacked off

In an attempt to mimic the plot of its upcoming open world adventure Watch Dogs, publisher Ubisoft has packed Los Angeles with cameras, allowing you to tune into its E3 2013 press conference live. The French organisation is expected to show some new footage from the aforementioned hack happy title, in addition to Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag and much more. Could a Beyond Good & Evil 2 reveal also be on the cards?

Tune in at 15:00PM PDT (18:00PM EDT/23:00PM BST) to find out in full what the publisher’s got up its sleeve. We recommend sipping coffee to ensure that Mr. Caffeine keeps his distance, too.

More Stories

User Comments (8)

rjejr

#1

rjejr said:

Ubi had a good showing last year. If they add BG&E2 to Watch_Dogs, AC:4, Splinter Cell and Rayman Legends, well can't ask for much more than that from a 3rd party now can you? Though they do get bonus points for Wii U support. :-)

Gamer83

#3

Gamer83 said:

I like that they're supporting Nintendo. If I end up having to go with Wii U because Sony decides to drop the ball (again) at least I know there will be some good third party games to go along with the first party stuff.

Wesker

#4

Wesker said:

Far Cry 3 was my favourite game of last year. I hope they have similar offerings for us this year.

rastamadeus

#8

rastamadeus said:

This game on at the moment, Tom Clancy's The Division, looks brilliant. Reminds me of Tokyo Jungle. But with humans, obviously.

Leave A Comment

Hold on there, you need to login to post a comment...