Stick a paw in the air if you’re panting with excitement? After months of build up, E3 2013 has finally arrived, and the show’s set to start in stylish fashion with EA Games’ press conference. The North American behemoth is promising a first look at a number of its upcoming releases, including Battlefield 4, FIFA 14, and Need for Speed: Rivals. It’s also hinted at “a couple of surprises”.

The broadcast is set to begin at 13:00PM PDT (16:00PM EDT/21:00PM BST), so make sure that you check back with a stiff drink and a plate of snacks for all of the latest from gaming’s biggest third-party publisher.