Beyond: Two Souls is set to glide down the red carpet at the Tribeca Film Festival in New York City this weekend – and you’ll be able to watch the full thing exclusively live on Push Square. Starting from 16:00PM PST/19:00PM EST/00:00AM BST on Saturday night, 27th April, you’ll have the opportunity to feast your eyes on a lengthy scene from the game, a brand new trailer, and a behind-the-scenes look at the title's production process. The glitzy event will also include a Q&A session, featuring director David Cage, and actors Ellen Page, Kadeem Hardison, and Eric Winter.

But, as mentioned, you won’t need a VIP pass to join in on the festivities. We’ve teamed up with Sony to bring you front-row seats for the groundbreaking session, so all that you need to do is grab a bag of popcorn and tune into the livestream embedded below.