Those hoping to get a good night’s sleep will do well to avoid Jet Set Radio’s soundtrack. The official record is currently up for pre-order on iTunes and Amazon ahead of its 18th September release date.

The 17-track soundtrack includes all of Hideki Naganuma's original tunes, in addition to Richard Jacques' "Everybody Jump Around" and Toronto's "Electric Tooth Brush”. Unfortunately, it doesn’t include any of the licensed tracks. They’re in the full game, though.